Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Sewlovelee(TM) logo

Longarm Quilting Drop-off



Appointments are necessary to drop off your quilt for long-arm quilting services. Plan to spend approximately thirty minutes while we measure your quilt and determine a quilting pattern and thread color. Please make one appointment per quilt and specify your time of arrival when signing up. To sign up, call (804) 438-5800.

Longarm Quilting Drop-off

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, May 29, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 30, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 31, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart