Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Sewlovelee(TM) logo

Same Day Sewing Machine Service



Every Second Wednesday of the month.
Al Hunt, a service technician with over thirty years experience, will perform on-site maintenance on all sewing machine makes and models for a fee.
Preregistration $10 is required to reserve your spot and guarantee same-day service. Limited to 6.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
You must preregister for service!
Requirements:
Bring your machine and all accessories for service!
Instructor Name:
Al Hunt
Instructor Bio:
Certified Bernina technician

Same Day Sewing Machine Service

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart